The annual AGPU on 13 March 2017 led to the election by universal decree of the following hash mismanagement.

Committee 2017 "Year of the Cock"
Grand Master Frizzie Lizzie
Trailmaster, Choirmaster
Sex Change
Hash Cash Sunbean
Hash Drivel
RA Crash and Burn
Hash Dray Weatherman
Webwaster Squatter
Hash Haberdash PP & PP
Hash Horn Grease Nipple
Hash Flash Suellen, Grease Nipple
Hash Mugs Fluid Movement, Pop Tart
Hash Orgy Furballs
Hash Pyro AnkleBiter
Hash Historians D2HD & Mixo
Hash Dogsbody Rambo's slim twin